SCREENING DETAILS

LAUNCH EVENT

Friday 10 February 2017
Sydney Harbour
Sunset Commencement

St.George OpenAir Cinema
Mrs Macquaries Point, Sydney

Tickets available through the St.George OpenAir box office. 

On sale from Monday 12 December.


ADELAIDE

Saturday 25 March 2017
Matinee 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Capri Theatre
141 Goodwood Road
Adelaide, South Australia
+61 8 8272 1177

 

BRISBANE

Thursday 16 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Cineplex Hawthorne
261 Hawthorne Road
Hawthorne, Queensland
+61 7 3899 3450

 

CANBERRA

Wednesday 29 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Dendy Cinemas, Canberra Centre
2/148 Bunda Street
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory
+61 2 6221 8900

 

MELBOURNE - CENTRAL

Thursday 9 March 2017
Evening 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Hoyts Melbourne Central
Corner Swanston & La Trobe Street
Melbourne, Victoria
1300 357 357

 

MELBOURNE - ST KILDA

Saturday 11 March 2017
Matinee 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

The Astor Theatre
Corner Chapel Street & Dandenong Road
St Kilda, Victoria
+61 3 9510 1414

 

NEWCASTLE

Tuesday 7 March 2017
Evening 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Event Cinemas Glendale
387 Lake Road
Glendale, New South Wales
+61 2 4956 9331

 

PERTH

Thursday 23 March 2017
Evening 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Hoyts Millenium
29 Collie Street
Fremantle, Western Australia
+61 8 9466 4920

 

SYDNEY - CREMORNE

Thursday 2 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Cremorne Orpheum
380 Military Road
Cremorne, New South Wales
+61 2 9908 4344

 

SYDNEY - RANDWICK

Wednesday 1 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Ritz Cinema
45 St Pauls Street
Randwick, New South Wales
+61 2 8324 2500

 

TOWNSVILLE

Tuesday 14 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Civic Theatre
41 Boundary Street
South Townsville, Queensland
+61 7 4727 9797

 

WOLLONGONG

Thursday 30 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

University Hall, Wollongong University
Northfields Avenue
Wollongong, New South Wales

 

As per direction from the Australian Government Classification Board, Mountainfilm on Tour - Aus & NZ is Exempt from Classification: Some films contain moderate language and adult themes, parental guidance is recommended for children under the age of 15. Parents and guardians’ discretion is recommended before deciding whether the material is suitable for the child.

Banner Film Still: Locked In
 
      TOUR PARTNER

      TOUR PARTNER