AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

Saturday 25 March 2017
Matinee 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Capri Theatre
141 Goodwood Road
Adelaide, South Australia
+61 8 8272 1177

 

BRISBANE

Thursday 16 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Cineplax Hawthorne
261 Hawthorne Road
Hawthorne, Queensland
+61 7 3899 3450

 

CANBERRA

Wednesday 29 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Dendy Cinemas, Canberra Centre
2/148 Bunda Street
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory
+61 2 6221 8900

 

MELBOURNE - CENTRAL

Thursday 9 March 2017
Evening 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Hoyts Melbourne Central
Corner Swanston & La Trobe Street
Melbourne, Victoria
1300 357 357

 

MELBOURNE - ST KILDA

Saturday 11 March 2017
Matinee 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

The Astor Theatre
Corner Chapel Street & Dandenong Road
St Kilda, Victoria
+61 3 9510 1414

 

NEWCASTLE

Tuesday 7 March 2017
Evening 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Event Cinemas Glendale
387 Lake Road
Glendale, New South Wales
+61 2 4956 9331

 

PERTH

Thursday 23 March 2017
Evening 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Hoyts Millenium
Collie Street
Fremantle, Western Australia
+61 8 9466 4920

 

SYDNEY - CREMORNE

Thursday 2 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Cremorne Orpheum
380 Military Road
Cremorne, New South Wales
+61 2 9908 4344

 

SYDNEY - RANDWICK

Wednesday 1 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Ritz Cinema
45 St Pauls Street
Randwick, New South Wales
+61 2 8324 2500

 

TOWNSVILLE

Tuesday 14 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Civic Theatre
41 Boundary Street
South Townsville, Queensland
+61 7 4727 9797

 

WOLLONGONG

Thursday 30 March 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

University Hall, Wollongong University
Northfields Avenue
Wollongong, New South Wales

 

NEW ZEALAND

AUCKLAND

Friday 7 April 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

The Civic Theatre
Corner Queen & Wellesley Street
Auckland
+64 9 309 2677

 

CHRISTCHURCH

Saturday 8 April 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Aurora Centre for the Performing Arts
Corner Greers Road & Memorial Avenue
Christchurch
+64 3 358 8383

 

DUNEDIN

Wednesday 5 April 2017
Evening 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Regent Theatre
18 The Octagon
Dunedin
+64 3 477 8579

 

Banner Film Still: In The Arena

PARTNERSHIP welcome: MOUNTAIN DESIGNs

MD Partnership

Mountainfilm on Tour - Australia & New Zealand is thrilled to announce new partner Mountain Designs.

As one of Australia’s leading outdoor and travel gear specialists for over 40 years, Mountain Designs was a natural fit as the major sponsor of the Australian and New Zealand tour of a festival that celebrates the environment, adventure and undefeatable human spirit.

 
Alliance Club 2.png